Are You Having Trouble Manifesting?

Manifestation

You may feel like,

I’ve tried and tried, but nothing’s working.

To me, there is nothing worse than feeling disconnected, like I don’t belong, or like my power has somehow ran out.

I am sure many of you have felt the same way at one point and time, or you may be feeling that way right now.

When I start to feel disconnected and like I can’t manifest what I desire or need, I start to look up stories about manifestation.

Let me tell you – it works wonders. 

You see, you aren’t broken when you can’t manifest. Sometimes, your energy is just stuck in a space that it feels difficult to get out of. The key to manifesting however, is to ease up on the disempowered or disappointed feelings that you have inside, and move back in the direction of belief.

Try it.

If you have been having difficulty manifesting – look up stories about people who have manifested things in their life. Be careful, it may cause miracles!

Here’s A Little Help – YouTube Stories Of Manifestation.

You also need to realize that you are not broken.

What if the only thing standing in between you and manifesting what you desire is the feelings of disappointment that you have inside about not receiving it? If we go even a little deeper – you feeling like you can’t manifest may be standing in the way as well. What if the solution to rekindling your manifestation flame was to build up the belief in yourself again?

It’s simple to do.

All you have to do is move out of the feelings of fear and disappointment, and back in the direction of the feelings of belief and optimism. Look up some manifestation stories, and let me know if hearing those stories shift anything inside of you.

If you have a short manifestation story, please don’t hesitate to share your story with us in the comments section. I will go ahead and add a short manifestation story of my own in the comments section as well. It doesn’t matter if the manifestation was big or small, it only matters that we share our experiences so that others may get inspired.

Thanks for reading!

heart Nay

Photo Source Credit 

One thought on “Are You Having Trouble Manifesting?

  1. A couple years back I wanted to redecorate, but didn’t have the money. I was feeling kind of down and everything just started to look the same and feel drab. I decided to do something to get in a better mood. I cleaned the whole house, put up different drapes and a different shower curtain. I changed the bedding and reorganized my office. I felt better with the new feeling of the house even though I hadn’t bought anything new. The last thing I really wanted was a lamp for my office because I had accidently knocked my other one off the desk. After all was cleaned, I went to the dumpster to throw the trash out, and on the side curb there was a perfectly good lamp sitting there. It matched the decor of my home, and it was almost as if someone purposely didn’t throw it in the dumpster. I just laughed to myself. It looked like someone was moving and just didn’t want it anymore… One person’s trash is another person’s treasure. I took the lamp inside, cleaned it off, and sat it right on the desk in my office. I still have the lamp to this day. Now if the universe can deliver something as small as a lamp (simply because I wanted it), what makes us think that the “ALL” will not deliver the things that our heart aches for?

Leave a Reply

