Share Your Insight Mompreneurs

share-your-insight-mompreneur

Hello Mompreneur. What An Honor It Is To Have You Here.

I know you’re busy tending to your business and other responsibilities, and I just want to say thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to be here.

I Need Your Help.

I’m reaching out to you to ask – how do you do it?

How do you find the time & balance to grow your business, share your art, and make sure your child/children get what they need too?

I’m at a stage right now where the urge is stronger than ever to do what I love and honor my business dreams. The challenge however, is that I have a two-year-old running around – all day long – until his head hits the pillow. He is quite active.

I love my son, and he’s one of my greatest teachers, but I can’t seem to find the space to honor my other goals/dreams without feeling guilty or like I’m doing something wrong by pursuing other interests.

Also, he demands ALOT of my attention. He wants me all to himself (I’m sure other moms can relate).

So Mompreneur, How Do You Do It?

I’m his caretaker, and daycare is out of the question right now.

If I leave my goals aside to just tend to him – I feel unfulfilled, and if I put my time & attention into growing my business – I feel guilty.

All of you mompreneurs are doing such a great job by following your passion & putting your heart out there. I notice, and have even reached out to some of you to let you know. You really do make a difference in the world, and I would like to do the same.

So can you share some of your tips/advice with me and other moms who are starting out with their businesses? It takes alot of time and attention to grow a business and to raise a child.

So, How Did You Do It?

  • Did you feel the guilt?
  • Did you have to adopt new beliefs and push through certain times?
  • What made you keep going even when doubt and fear crept in?

You can share your insight in the comments below, or if you have an article that you’ve written that relates to this subject, feel free to add a link in the comments. I would love to get your take on this issue. In a future post, I’ll compile a list of these comments as a “guide to balancing motherhood and business – from the experts”.

I’m sure I can speak for everyone when I say – your heart’s desires are not going to go away, and I’m reaching out to you because you’ve been through it, and I really value your opinion. Thanks in advance for your insight.

Live Well & Keep Creating!

Renee B.

Creator Of Spirit & Muse

P.S. If you have some time and you’re looking for a good laugh, check out “7 Things A Mother Of A Toddler Wants But Would Never Ask For”. The list was created in fun, and I’m sure alot of moms can relate to the list.


Share Your Insight

How have you balanced motherhood and entrepreneurship?


Did You Enjoy This Article?

If so, be sure to hit like, comment, share, and subscribe to the Spirit & Muse Newsletter. You’ll get the latest blog posts + inspiration + updates sent straight to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

