Declarations For The Day

I am growing in my business.

I am shining my light.

I am living authentically.

I am radiating my true essence.

I am tapped into inner wisdom.

I have a great relationship with my higher self.

I help others access their inner wisdom.

I help others find relief, purpose, and their true self.

I am wealthy.

I am prosperous.

I am giving.

I am connected.

I am backed by all that is.

I am divinely protected.

I am a beacon.

I am radiantly beautiful.

My smile changes the world.

My presence uplifts people.

My meditations help heal.

My love heals.

My attention heals.

My spirit heals.

I am living in a beautiful neighborhood.

I have a beautiful home.

I feel one with my environment.

I feel safe in my environment

I  have more than enough money.

I feel at least 10 aha’s per day.

I share.

I care.

I teach people how to be themselves and how to discover how great that is.

Self-Discovery is awesome and who knew I had so much inside.

I am healthy, wealthy, happy, and whole.

Thanks for reading!

 Nay

Photo Source Credit

Leave a Reply

