Love In Ten Sentences (A Challenge)

Love

LOVE IN TEN SENTENCES CHALLENGE

I was challenged by Lisa from the Real Mom Of Long Island blog for the “Love In Ten Sentences” challenge. Thank you Lisa for thinking of me! I think I am up for it.

I will go ahead and write my version of my love poem in ten sentences, and then I will challenge a few of you to do the same.

The challenge is to write a poem about love and title it “Love in Ten Sentences.” It must have 10 lines, each 4 words long. Every line must contain the word “love.” At the end of the poem, you must include a favorite quote about love. Then challenge fifteen other bloggers.

MY POEM

Love – a baby’s smile

Love – a fresh start

Love – a gentle caress

Love – a warm heart

Love – the sun’s rays

Love – a heartfelt “goodnight”

Love – a peaceful lake

Love – an encouraging “goodbye”

Allow love to rain

Allow love its reign

Love

I NOW CHALLENGE

Authentick77

Charlotte Cuevas

Fiola Faelan

Gift From The Heart – Share and Care

Kerry Jane

Corvus (Corvi) Black

Celia Hales

Many of many thoughts

Sheila Sea

Angela

Jisbell22

Nitasha Buldeo

Shannon A Thompson

A Well Read Woman

Chris Martin

If there is anyone else that would like to try it, I welcome you to go for it!

Thanks for reading!

heart Nay

Photo Source Credit 1

Photo Source Credit 2

2 thoughts on “Love In Ten Sentences (A Challenge)

Leave a Reply

