Who’s Your “Yes”?

Yes!

Have you ever come across an individual whose presence and work just speaks to your soul?

If so, that person is your “YES”.

Your “YES” is a person that gives you permission to be yourself. Why? Because that person is a walking, living, breathing example of the kind of person you want to be. His or her artistry inspires you and makes you feel alive.

Think about it for a moment. What kind of person do you really want to be? What speaks to your soul? Besides the fancy cars, shoes, and other glittery things – what do you desire deep within you? What are your core values?

Security? Freedom? A Place To Call Home? Connection?

Sometimes we don’t even know what we truly desire until another comes along showing us exactly what our “YES” is.

So I want to know, who’s your “Yes”?

Who’s an example of the kind of person you want to be, has the life you want to live, and inspires you to the depths of your soul?

I met a person today, and when I say met – I mean that my intuition led me to Danielle LaPorte’s website. This entire post was inspired by one #truthbomb that she had on her website.

www.daniellelaporte.com

My soul was then struck by two more #truthbombs.

http://www.daniellelaporte.com/ http://www.daniellelaporte.com/

My spirit just jumped for joy! I scrolled through the rest of her #truthbombs, and I couldn’t believe what I had found. I mean her presence, her demeanor, her depth, her passion, and everything rang right through me. It was as if the heavens opened up and sang “ahhhhhhhh”. Let me tell you something – if you haven’t been to her website – you need to go. After you’re done reading this post of course (hahahaha).

After I clicked through each of her sections in awe, I settled down and thought to myself – I am, what I found. Her passion, her insight, her wisdom, her beauty, and her grace – all of those things are within me. I desire to strike someone’s spirit the way that she struck mine.

Danielle LaPorte Is My “YES”

Danielle LaPorte

Author | Motivational Speaker | Entrepreneur

She’s my “YES” because she’s raw, honest, personable, & passionate.

www.daniellelaporte.com

post

Lisa Price Is My “YES”

Lisa Price

Founder Of Carol’s Daughter

She’s my “YES” because she’s creative, beautiful, inspiring, & followed her dreams.

www.carolsdaughter.com

post

Shantell Martin Is My “YES”

Shantell Martin

Visual Artist

She’s my yes because she’s edgy, divinely inspired, & makes a living drawing on everything.

www.shantellmartin.com

post

Lou Niestadt Is My “YES”

Lou Niestadt

Author | Illustrator

She’s my yes because she works from home, loves her family, & creates from the heart.

www.louniestadt.com

post

Marie Forleo Is My “YES”

Marie Forleo

Best-Selling Author | Mentor | Creator Of MarieTV

She’s my yes because she’s cool, confident, & teaches others how to create the life they love.

www.marieforleo.com

post

So spill it – who’s your “YES”?

Go to the top of the post and click “leave a comment” to reveal who your “YES” is. If you prefer to post a response on your own blog, just add the words “Who’s Your Yes” somewhere in the post and link back to this post.

Did you enjoy this post? If so, don’t forget to hit like, comment, and subscribe.

Thanks for reading!

finished-heart Nay

5 thoughts on “Who’s Your “Yes”?

  1. Eric Thomas Is My “YES”

    Author | Mentor

    Famous Quote
    “When you want to succeed
    As bad as you wanna breathe, then you will be successful.”

    Jay-z Is My “YES”

    Music Mogul | Entrepreneur | Sports Agent

    Famous Quotes
    “I’m the one – I’m not the two not the three not the four the five
    I take the pain from my life pour it all aside
    Take my strain and my stride, take my ego and pride
    Used them to kick down the door, brought my people inside”

    Kanye West Is My “YES”

    Music Mogul | Entrepreneur

    Kanye outspokenness is darning but brilliant sometimes.
    Not that he always need to say whats on his mind but it shows that you can be open

    Steve Jobs Is My “YES”

    Apple founder

    Technology and the way he’d conducted his business was great. He gave anyone a chance. makes me think if i would have meet him in this life he would have gave me a chance beyond my dreams.

    Steve CareIl is My “YES”

    Actor | Comedy

    One of the most funniest men but yet so humble.

Leave a Reply

