Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone! Hope you enjoy your day! I wish you laughs, love, fun, family time, and blessings!

I Am Thankful For:

  • Breathing
  • My Niece
  • My Mom, Sister, & Significant Other
  • Having Food
  • A Healthier Body
  • Games
  • Laughs
  • Differences
  • Unexpected Show Ups
  • A Home
  • A Bed
  • Making It Through Tough Times
  • My Dreams
  • Being Able to Read & Write
  • The Ability To Change
  • Forgiving & Forgiveness
  • Release & Relief
  • Losing Weight
  • Possibilities
  • Prayer
  • Joyful Moments

Just a few things I am thankful for.

finished-heart Renee

 

Leave a Reply

