Miracle Baby Born: 1lb, 1oz, 11inches

BabyJ

Leave Your Replies At The Bottom In The Leave A Reply Section

Untitled-2

A Child Is A Blessing

In late August one of my closest friends gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. Let’s call her Baby J. She was born at 1 pound, 1 ounce, and 11 inches. We can see the significance of her miracle in just the way the numbers line up 1 1 1 1. She is a true miracle baby.

For Her Privacy

For the sake of my friend’s privacy I will not display her full name here. Let’s call her Ro. I have known Ro for a long time and I know that she is a survivor. I know that she is strong, smart, and blessed. My reason for creating this post is to show her that I care for her, I love her, and support her. I am not going to act like I know what it feels like to go through a situation like she is going through, because I don’t. I am not a mother. I do know however, that people want to know that they matter. This is my contribution to Baby J’s life (in this way), and to my good friend.

My Personal Note To Ro

Dear Ro,

I don’t know all the right words to say. I don’t know how to comfort you or how to make the pain that I know you bury inside go away. I do know however that I can show you that I do care for you and your family. I wish you the best. I know you are strong and Baby J is strong too. I know you smile and pray everyday. I can tell by your updates of Baby J that prayers from your friends and family are working. I created this post so that you could feel love from around the world. From other mothers and fathers and families who you may have never met before, but that share a place in their heart for a situation like yours. My only wish is that this post is filled with beautiful comments, love, and inspiration from around the world. So that you, in times of pain or joy, can feel the spirit of our human nature.

We all need to know that we matter and this is my way of showing that to you.

For The Reader

Please post your comments of love, support, and inspiration below. If you have picture messages, art, or short videos that you would like to share instead of posting a text reply, you can send them to authorreneebrooks@gmail.com. After review, I will add them directly to this post. Thank you so much for your prayers, your love, and support from all over.

I will forward this link to Ro so that she can stay posted.

Thank You All!

finished-heart Renee

 

Leave a Reply

